Uncategorized
Comments 2

Hi There!

050

I’m Svetlana and new to the blogging world. I decided that this would be a good place to share my thoughts, experiences and a chance to meet new people. I am currently 23 years old and call Baltimore my home, for now at least. I am in a relationship with a wonderful man and consider myself to be very lucky. I graduated in May of 2014 with a Sociology degree (I can’t believe it’s almost been an entire year!) and while I would love to do something with my degree it’s not in the stars for me right now. I am currently transitioning from working full time at IKEA to a full time job writing code for a new website company. I love to travel and see new places and to read so I’ll probably be writing about what I’ve read, what I’m doing and maybe some other things if I find link-ups along the way. I can’t wait to meet you!

This entry was posted in: Uncategorized
Tagged with: ,

by

I'm a 24 year old newlywed, cat mom, TV addict, bookworm, and lover of travel. I call Baltimore my home {for now} and love to see new places and meet new people {like you!}.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s